Youth Ministry

CCYM Leadership

Rev. Derrek Belase
Director of Discipleship
(405) 530.2144

Adam Brinson, Adult Co-Chair

CCYM Facebook

CCYM Nomination Form

CCYM Leadership 2015-2016


Kendal Willis of Claremore as secretary, Laley Braucher of Claremore as Chaplain, Oakley Neel of Boston Ave as Jr. JYT, Cale Harmon of Fairview 1st UMC as Sr. JYT, Lauren Sloan of Church of the Good Shepherd in Yukon as YSF Chair, Riley Mainord of Fairview 1st UMC as Co-Chair in Training, and Jay Williams of Wewoka is our Youth Co-chair.